Family Dental Care In Mesa Reviews

When you’re considering dentists in Mesa, we understand that reading online reviews is an integral part of the decision-making process for many people. As such, we encourage you to read through some of the reviews our valued Family Dental Care patients have taken the time to write.

Take a few minutes to pour over these insights, and then call us to schedule your first visit!
EXCELLENT
389 reviews on
Nick Kilburg
Nick Kilburg
02/11/2023
Always a great experience. Miranda and Family Care Dental are the best!
Rachel Smola
Rachel Smola
23/10/2023
I LOVE this office! They somehow know you by name even before you walk in the door. The whole staff is so friendly and kind and skilled. I am impressed every time I go. They have done excellent work, I broke out two of my front teeth, and never hesitate to help you in any way. They are truly one of a kind and making going to the dentist a fun experience you actually look forward to!
Susan Ducker
Susan Ducker
20/10/2023
The women at the front desk are kind and caring. Dr. McDougall took time to patiently explain what was being done and was very thorough.
Brian Giguere
Brian Giguere
20/10/2023
Just awesome people doing and caring there very best thx
Dwayne Roberts
Dwayne Roberts
19/10/2023
Just the nicest people
Tina Esquerra
Tina Esquerra
19/10/2023
Great people, great service!
Renee Needham
Renee Needham
21/09/2023
Excellent dental care?
Earlmaru Gaming
Earlmaru Gaming
15/09/2023
Great staff, great service
Jamie Essick
Jamie Essick
14/09/2023
This has been my dentist for years and I absolutely love them. They are kind, accommodating, and listen to me as the patient. I had BAD dental care as a kid that made me nervous to go as an adult, but this place has always put my mind at ease and I no longer avoid the dentist when I need help thanks to how nice they are.
1121 South Gilbert Rd Unit 104, Mesa, AZ 85204
View map
Translate »
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram